Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation. 
 

Office Location:

680 Craig Road, Suite 309
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Telephone: (314) 392-6800          
Fax: (314) 392-6810

 

Directory 

Dee Elfiki, dee@triadfinancialgroup.net

John Fischer, john@triadfinancialgroup.net

Richard A. Fitzer, rafitzer@triadfinancialgroup.net

Richard C. Fitzer, rcfitzer@triadfinancialgroup.net

Jim Kelley, jim@triadfinancialgroup.net

Steve London, steve@triadfinancialgroup.net

Mike Passow, mike@triadfinancialgroup.net
 

Assistants  

Donna McColgan, donna@triadfinancialgroup.net